Our Staff


  • Bruce larson

    Senior Pastor

    bruce.larson@fbccorinth.org

    on staff since january 2007

    Type content here...

  • Bill Watson

    administrative pastor

    bill.watson@fbccorinth.org

    on staff since may 2005

    Type content here...

  • Mark Storms

    worship pastor

    mark.storms@fbccorinth.org

    on staff since november 2001.

    Type content here...

  • David Baysinger

    student pastor

    david.baysinger@fbccorinth.org

    on staff since february 2013

    Type content here...

  • Amy Henson

    children's minister

    amy.henson@fbccorinth.org

    on staff since january 2016

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Wanda Freeman

    wanda.freeman@fbccorinth.org

    on staff since november 1999


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Cheryl Konkle

    cheryl.konkle@fbccorinth.org

    on staff since april 2004

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Cristina Ramon

    on staff since august 1998

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.